Helping children with:
  • Learning Difficulties
  • Dyspraxia
  • ADD
  • ADHD

Extra Lesson ® Practitioners

Australia: NSW VIC WA ACT SA QLD NT TAS
New Zealand
India
Indonesia
Japan

Australia

NSW

Sydney

Annette Barone
Ignite Development and Learning
North Shore – Killarney Heights
0414 639 140
ignite.developmentandlearning@gmail.com

Lalage Craig
Extra Lesson Centre
Upper North Shore – Normanhurst
0413 010 020
lalage.craig@extralesson.com

Lisa Page
Brain Moves
Eastern Suburbs – Clovelly
0423 503 937
bmoves@tpg.com.au

Gregoria Raisis
North Shore – Lane Cove/Cremorne
0428 782 959
g.macintosh@optusnet.com.au

Far South Coast

Julia Dive
Smart Brain/Smart Body
Bega
0400 232 469
sb-sb@dodo.com.au

Jane Andrew
Wholistic Child
Bega Valley
0420 905 033
janeandrew1972@gmail.com

Mid North Coast

Sarah Hall
Coffs Harbour
0401 221 579
sarah.hall101@yahoo.com.au

Far North Coast

Cristina Rubsamen
Barkers Vale
02 6633 7045
0413 502 589
cristina.rubsamen@gmail.com

Rosina Mihajlovic
Ocean Shores
02 6680 3360
0403 640 639
Rosina81@linknet.com.au

Back to top

VIC

Melbourne

Geraldine Devas
Abbotsford
0401 975 345
gdevas@gmail.com

Catherine Sawkins
Extra Lesson & Anthroposophical Art Therapy
13 St Andrew’s Close, Croydon
03 97237949
0428 885 189
csawkins@webone.com.au

Jenny Cluning
Educational Moves
Camberwell
0404 894 309
educationalmoves@gmail.com
www.educationalmoves.com.au

Regional

Janina Papas
Mansfield
03 5779 1911
0421 812 881
janinapapas@gmail.com

Jennifer De Fazio
Benalla
03 5762 2919
jenny@benallahealthstudio.com

Karen Sullivan Harrison
76 Stoddarts Road
Warragul
0412 652 775
karenlsh@icloud.com

Back to top

WA

Perth

Gillian Baker
Myaree
08 9329 9900
0437 146 849
soundforlife@westnet.com.au

Jean Loth
Myaree
08 9329 9500
0413 563 611
melvilleotel@westnet.com.au

Kaye Quin-Conroy
Myaree
08 9364 1795
0428 786 604
kayequinconroy@bigpond.com.au

Elizabeth Pippet
Perth Waldorf School
08 9339 7135
martyandliz@bigpond.com

Agnes De Souza
West Coast Steiner School
Nollamara
movelistenlearn@live.com.au

Jane Maywood
Biodynamic Wellbeing
East Fremantle
08 9319 3859
0439 672 518
jmaywood64@optusnet.com.au

Regional

Theda Mansholt
Denmark
08 9840 9048
0413 908 143
thedamansholt@gmail.com

Back to top

ACT

Mariane Judd
Woden
0402 133 382
mariane.judd@extralesson.com

Virginia Lawson
Woden
02 6282 4478
0434 053 912
virginia.lawson25@gmail.com

Danielle Jaeger
Woden
02 6282 4478
danielle1964@optusnet.com.au

Fiona McKinnon
Woden
0402 179 395
fmckinnonpsychology@icloud.com

Back to top

SA

Ellen Sallows
Adelaide
0415 857 978
sallows.ellen7@gmail.com

Marianne Nicholas
Willunga
SA 5172
0438 835 729
mariannenicholas@gmail.com

Katrina Kytka
Willunga
08 8556 2655
0423 365 480
kkytka@internode.on.net

Regional

Kerstin Anderrson
Mt Barker
08 8391 6143
kerstineva@gmail.com

Back to top

QLD

Brisbane

Kristen Gooch
Brisbane CBD
0431 778 588
kgooch777@gmail.com

Regional

Alison Whitmill
Cairns
07 4033 1912
0429 472 754
dwhitmil@bigpond.net.au

Marianne Johnson-McLellan
Noosa
0418 195 590
mariannejjm@gmail.com

Kristen Gooch
Peregian Beach
0431 778 558
kgooch777@gmail.com

Back to top

NT

Alice Springs

Ellen Sallows
Alice Springs
0415 857 978
sallows.ellen7@gmail.com

Back to top

TAS

Devonport

Diana Martin
Activate Learning
Devonport
0407 110 052
activatelearning246@gmail.com

Back to top

New Zealand

Lut Hermans
Lower Hutt
04 977 0291
lutimago@gmail.com

Magrita Freie
Upper Hutt
04 529 7398
021 205 3085
magritafreie@gmail.com

Rosemary Murphy
Developmental Learning Centres
Tauranga
07 543 3997
Auckland
0800 543399
info@developlearning.co.nz
www.developlearning.co.nz

Ipanema de Beer
Developmental Learning Centres
Tauranga
07 543 3997
Auckland
0800 543399
info@developlearning.co.nz
www.developlearning.co.nz

Sherryll Dansey-Irvine
Developmental Learning Centre
Tauranga
07 543 3997
info@developlearning.co.nz
www.developlearning.co.nz

Lindy Peters
Wellington
04 569 5161
027 631 9855
lindy.p@raphaelhouse.school.nz

Laura Hurtado-Roberts
Wellington region
04 565 1948
027 273 8257
lhurtado@caverock.net.nz

Heather Verstappen
Nelson
03 548 0322
027 342 3897
heatheric@clear.net.nz

Magrita Freie
Wellington
04 529 7398
021 205 3085
myrdinnreis@gmail.com

Rachel Hughes
Hastings
06 875 0077
rachel.h@actrix.co.nz

Monica Brice
Lower Hutt
Wellington
04 5870336
0276 680 088

Back to top

India

Laxmi Nadendla
Hyderabad
040 2354 3672
9440 797 638
laxmi_nad@yahoo.com

Smitha Kandula
Blooms Beyond
9866 477 474
SmithaKandula1@gmail.com
splashingblue@yahoo.com

Sahithi Reddy
Hyderabad
9394 326 570
040 6620 6570
040 2381 3129
sahithig11@yahoo.com

Back to top

Indonesia

Bali

Margot Mackay
+62(0) 811 3925 584
mm@margotmackay.com
www.margotmackay.com

Back to top

Japan

Kanto area

Harumi Suematsu (Extra Lesson Tokyo)
Area: mainly Kanto area
090-3697-9451
tadukuri2012@gmail.com

Masako Ito
Area: Kanagawa, Tokyo
046-874-5934
maco-ito@rg7.so-net.ne.jp

Hokuetsu area

Kiyoko Takeshima
Area: Fukui
090-8097-7999
seelekiyoko914@yahoo.co.jp

Kansai area

Kazumasa Eguchi
Life Lesson Art kazoo-d.com
Area: Osaka
06-6762-0877
Kaz@kazoo-d.com
kazoo_d@yahoo.co.jp

Hiroko Sato (Nanaironokakehashi)
www.nanairo-k.com
Area: Nara, Osaka, Kyoto, Mie, Okayama
info@nanairo-k.com

Hisako Yano (Rainbow-circle)
www.rainbow-circle.com
Area: Hyogo, Osaka
072-758-5876
hisako147@gmail.com

Chiako Okumura (Rainbow-circle)
www.rainbow-circle.com
Area: Osaka (Kawachiiwafune, Esaka, Suminodo), Wakayama
080-3808-2127
rainbow5@i.softbank.jp

Back to top

 

“There is no sense of struggle anymore, and most importantly he is happy, and free at last to achieve to what ever level he is truly capable of.”